Campus Recreation

University of Mississippi

Meet the Campus Rec Staff

PeterPeter Tulchinsky

Director
petert@olemiss.edu
662-915-5591

 


JasonJason Shirkey

Associate Director
jmshirke@olemiss.edu
662-915-5579


ShannonShannon Richardson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director – Ole Miss Outdoors
shannonb@olemiss.edu
662-915-6736


MarkMark Garneau

Assistant Director – Aquatics
mgarneau@olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


JessicaJessica Goodson

Coordinator of Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
goodson@olemiss.edu
662-915-7746


CharlesCharles Allen

Coordinator of Fitness
crallen@olemiss.edu
662-915-1131


MindyMindy Kraft

Operations Supervisor
mmkraft1@olemiss.edu
662-915-1128


NicoleNicole Dudley

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
tdudley@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


KimmiKimmi Sterner

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
kasterne@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


AndrewAndrew Havrisko

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
ajhavris@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5573


GabbyGabby Sokol

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
gesokol@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5573


ZachZach Randall

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
ztrandal@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


CalleaCallea Shafizadeh

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
crliles@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


TommyTommy Willis

Graduate Assistant: Ole Miss Outdoors
wwillis@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


LaurenLauren Williams

Graduate Assistant: Aquatics
lwillia6@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


Top