Campus Recreation

University of Mississippi

Meet the Campus Rec Staff

PeterPeter Tulchinsky

Director
petert@olemiss.edu
662-915-5591

 


JasonJason Shirkey

Associate Director
jmshirke@olemiss.edu
662-915-5579


ShannonShannon Richardson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director – Ole Miss Outdoors
shannonb@olemiss.edu
662-915-6736


MarkMark Garneau

Assistant Director – Aquatics
mgarneau@olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


Erin Erin Murphy-Cromeans

Assistant Direcotr – Health Promotion
elmurphy@olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


CharlesCharles Allen, Ph.D(c), CSCS

Coordinator of Fitness
crallen@olemiss.edu
662-915-1131


AmandaAmanda Alpert

Coordinator of Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
alalpert@olemiss.edu
662-915-7746


T T Davis

Health Educator & Ole Miss Health Advocate Advisor
ttdavis@olemiss.edu
662-915-3459


Toya Toya Heard

Operations Supervisor
ljheard@olemiss.edu
662-915-1128


Rhonda Rhonda Tompkins

Operations Supervisor
tompkins@olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


KamikoKamiko Martin

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
ksmartin@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7799


ClaireClaire Harris

Graduate Assistant: Aquatics
hcharri2@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


KatherineKatherine Westfall

Graduate Assistant: Outdoors
kawestfa@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6735


MegMeg Edwards

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
medward3@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


JaclynJaclyn Falzarano

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
jfalzara@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


Chelsea Chelsea Joyner

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
cnjoyner@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


Brian Brian Ververka

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
bveverka@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7799


Ashlee Ashlee McHaney

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
amchane1@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


Will Jordan Will Jordan

Graduate Assistant: Outdoors
wajordan@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5597


Allison Allison Nooe

Graduate Assistant: RebelADE
anooe@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


Paul Paul Pohto

Graduate Assistant: RebelADE
ppohto@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


Kendreka Kendreka Pipes

Graduate Assistant: RebelADE
klpipes@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


Ansley Ansley Lance

Graduate Assistant: Health Education
aplance@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-3459