Campus Recreation

University of Mississippi

Meet the Campus Rec Staff

PeterPeter Tulchinsky

Director
petert@olemiss.edu
662-915-5591

 


JasonJason Shirkey

Associate Director
jmshirke@olemiss.edu
662-915-5579


ShannonShannon Richardson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director – Ole Miss Outdoors
shannonb@olemiss.edu
662-915-6736


MarkMark Garneau

Assistant Director – Aquatics
mgarneau@olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


CharlesCharles Allen, Ph.D(c), CSCS

Coordinator of Fitness
crallen@olemiss.edu
662-915-1131


AmandaAmanda Alpert

Coordinator of Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
alalpert@olemiss.edu
662-915-7746


ToyaToya Heard

Operations Supervisor
ljheard@olemiss.edu
662-915-1128


KimmiKimmi Sterner

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
kasterne@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


GabbyGabby Sokol

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
gesokol@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5573


MIKO-CRKamiko Martin

Graduate Assistant: Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
ksmartin@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5573


CalleaCallea Shafizadeh

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
crliles@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575


Claire Harris (c)Claire Harris

Graduate Assistant: Aquatics
hcharri2@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7946


Katherine Westfall (c)Katherine Westfall

Graduate Assistant: Outdoors
kawestfa@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6735


Meg (c)Meg Edwards

Graduate Assistant: Fitness
medward3@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7572


Jaclyn Falzarano (c)Jaclyn Falzarano

Graduate Assistant: Facility Operations
jfalzara@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-5575