Campus Recreation

University of Mississippi

Ole Miss Sports Club Logo

Sport Club Council

The Sport Club Council(SCC) is the student advisory board responsible for interacting directly with the University of Mississippi Sport Clubs Coordinator and Graduate Assistants. The Sport Club Council serves as an action committee representing all Sport Clubs. Each council member has one vote and will make recommendations on the following issues: budget, disciplinary policies and procedures, club policies and procedures, and other pertinent sport club concerns. The Sport Club Council currently meets bi-weekly and as needed). The Council is advised by the Coordinator of Sport Clubs. The Sport Club Council is meant to be a leadership opportunity for club members to be further involved in the Sport Club Program.

Current Members

Beau Parker

SCC President
Club Baseball President




Dakota Burton
SCC Vice President
Women’s Club Volleyball Vice President




Denver Clinton
SCC Treasurer
Men’s Club Lacrosse President




Jimmy Rainey
SCC Member
Men’s Ice Hockey Club Member




Brooke Ridley
SCC Member
Women’s Club Soccer Vice President




Kalon Gipson
SCC Member
Men’s Rugby Club Member




Sydney Schroder
SCC Member
Equestrian Club Member




Grant Phillips
ASB Sport Club Representative
Club Baseball Member




Megan Woods
ASB Sport Club Representative
Women’s Club Lacrosse Former Member




Maddy Baldwin
Sport Clubs Program Assistant, Campus Recreation